Thank You Wolf Tree 2024!


Thank you to everyone for another great #WolfTreeFilmFestival! Shout out to The Franke, our sponsors, the talented filmmakers, and our YPC crew, and we hope to see you for the next one!

πŸ’₯Wolf Tree 2024 WinnersπŸ’₯
πŸ†Best DramaTin Can
πŸ†Best ThrillerNot Him
πŸ†Best DocumentarySydney G James: How We See Us
πŸ†Best Student FilmThe Devil Wants a Promotion
πŸ†Best in FestivalSydney G James: How We See Us
πŸ†Audience ChoiceTin Can

Left to Right: Pat Battistini for Best Drama and Audience Choice Award, Tin Can; Juanita Anderson and Demetrio Nasol for Best Documentary and Best in Festival, Sydney G. James: How We See Us; Jordan M. Ketter for Best Student Film, The Devil Wants a Promotion. Not pictured is Sarah Young for Best Thriller, Not Him.